Product detail...
BLACK FLAG ~ Creepy Crawler No. 2
BLACK FLAG ~ Creepy Crawler No. 2
The second installment of Black Flag's single-page update from 1981. This one's particularly cool because it announces Rollins as the band's new singer and gives a thorough rundown of happenings both on and off their second US tour. All text written by Dukowski. Folded twice and originally stapled.
Price: $75.00

Don't miss new arrivals!
Request the monthly Rodeo update e-mail

Ryan Richardson
P.O. Box 9175
Austin, Texas 78766


Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

PayPal Logo